New Board elected for 2015

At the 2014 AGM on 27 November, John Flanagan was re-elected to lead TMSA's continued development through 2015. Also relected were Bret Arthur (Vice-President), Mandy Hardy (Treasurer) and Tarla Elward. Tim Stinson returned to the Board and was subsequently appointed Secretary. Newly elected were Steve Rowe and solicitor Ian Macallan.

Recent photos

Click on the images above to view more

Quick contact